Hindi | Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size

About Us





Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


1. Formal Assurance of Signalling Safety : A Railways Perspective

Shri Mahesh Mangal, GM/CORE 
Shri Pallab Dasgupta, Professor IIT Kharagpur

2. Data Logger based MIS

Shri. R.K.Jain, CSE/WCR

3. Development of Centre for Safety Critical Software for Signalling Applications

Shri C K Prasad, Professor Telecom/IRISET

4. RF based AWS (Radio based) to Pre-Warn Road User about Trains at Unmanned LC Gates

Shri Rajesh Kumar Pandey, Director Telecom/RDSO

5Insight into TPWS Interoperability Trial

Shri V Naga Malleswara Rao, Dy.CSTE/Projects/Mas

6. VOIP based Train Control Communication System

      Shri Yashpal Singh Tomar, Director Telecom/RDSO

Shri.P.Venkataramana, Senior Professor Signalling/IRISET

8. Automated Cable Testing

Shri B.Sambi Reddy, Chief Engineer, Efftronics Systems Pvt Ltd

9. Turning Copper to Gold

Shri Madhukar Swayambhu, Vice President/Zyxel Technology India Pvt. Ltd

10. ECO Park

Shri R.Bhaskaran, GGM, Railtel/Chennai

11. Resettable PPTC Fuse Fundementals anf it's working

Shri M.Koteswara Rao, Professor Signalling - 2/IRISET
Shri P.Sreenivasu, Lecturer Signalling - 2/IRISET
Shri.Madhukar Swayambhu, Vice President/Zyxel Technology India Pvt. Ltd.

Shri V Balasubramaniam, Instructor Telecom/IRISET

Shri B Annapurana Rao, Instructor Signalling/IRISET

16. Field measurements on an in-service Optical Fiber

Shri.Y.V.Prasad, Instructor Telecom/IRISET

Shri.S.M.Hafeez Ali, Lecturer Telecom/IRISET

Shri.D.Anandam, Instructor Telecom/IRISET

Source : Indian Railways Divisional Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 28-11-2018  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.