Hindi | Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size

About Us





Tender Information

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


1. Insight into TPWS Interoperaility Trails

Shri A.V.Sivaprasad, CSTE/SR 
Shri V N M Rao, Dy.CSTE/Proj/SR

2. Complexity of Non-Interlocked Simplified

Shri Manmohan Garhwal, CSTE/NCR

3. Tele Presence
Shri. M.Elavarasan, CSTE/SWR
4Burning/Damages to S&T Equipment due to local power supply

Shri R K Jain, CSE/WCR

5. Commissioning of Route Relay Interlocking at Vijayawada, SCR

Shri Ch Mohan, CSTE/Con/SCR

Shri.P.Venkata Ramana, Senior Professor Signalling/IRISET

7. Multiple Access Communication System at Accident Site in Mid-Section
Shri B Gopi Singh, CCE/SCR
Shri B K Agrawal, GGM (S&T), RVNL/SC

Shri Lokesh Vishnoi, GM S&T/RVNL/Raipur
Shri C K Prasad, GM/Railtel
Shri M Koteswara Rao, Sr.DSTE/SC Division/SCR
Shri A V Mallikarjuna, DY.CE/Con/Genl - I/SCR
Shri G.Pawan Kumar, Director Signal/RDSO
Shri.S Hari, Sr.DSO/GTL/SCR
Shri Sandeep Aggarwal, CM(R&D), CEL
Shri I N Mukherjee, Deltron
Shri S.M.Hafeez Ali, Assistant Professor Telecom/IRISET
Shri V Balasubramanyam, Instructor Telecom/IRISET

19. VPN

Shri D.Anandam, Instructor Telecom/IRISET
Shri M Umapathy, Instructor Telecom/IRISET
Shri.J Vijay Kumar, Instructor Telecom/IRISET

Source : Indian Railways Divisional Portal CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 30-11-2017  

  Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.